

兗州煤業股份有限公司

YANZHOU COAL MINING COMPANY LIMITED

 $(A\ joint\ stock\ limited\ company\ incorporated\ in\ the\ People's\ Republic\ of\ China\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 1171)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the sixth session of board of directors (the "Board") of Yanzhou Coal Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Li Xiyong

Li Wei

Wu Xiangqian

Wu Yuxiang

Zhao Qingchun

Guo Dechun

Guo Jun

Wang Lijie*

Jia Shaohua*

Wang Xiaojun*

Qi Anbang*

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategy and
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Development
Directors				Committee
Li Xiyong			member	chairman
Li Wei				member
Wu Xiangqian				member
Wu Yuxiang				
Zhao Qingchun				
Guo Dechun				
Guo Jun	member	member		
Wang Lijie*	member		member	
Jia Shaohua*	chairman			
Wang Xiaojun*	member	member	chairman	
Qi Anbang*	member	chairman		member

^{*} as independent non-executive director