

YANZHOU COAL MINING COMPANY LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1171)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the seventh session of board of directors (the "**Board**") of Yanzhou Coal Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Li Xiyong Li Wei Wu Xiangqian Wu Yuxiang Guo Dechun Zhao Qingchun Guo Jun Kong Xiangguo* Cai Chang* Poon Chiu Kwok* Qi Anbang*

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Li Xiyong			member	chairman
Li Wei				member
Wu Xiangqian				member
Wu Yuxiang				
Guo Dechun				
Zhao Qingchun				
Guo Jun	member	member		
Kong Xiangguo*	member		member	
Cai Chang*	chairman			
Poon Chiu Kwok *	member	member	chairman	
Qi Anbang*	member	chairman		member

* as independent non-executive director

27 November 2017