

兗州煤業股份有限公司 YANZHOU COAL MINING COMPANY LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1171)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the seventh session of the board of directors (the "Board") of Yanzhou Coal Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Li Xiyong

Li Wei

Wu Xiangqian

Wu Yuxiang

Guo Dechun

Zhao Qingchun

Guo Jun

Kong Xiangguo*

Cai Chang*

Poon Chiu Kwok*

Qi Anbang*

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Development
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Li Xiyong			Member	Chairman
Li Wei				Member
Wu Xiangqian				Member
Wu Yuxiang				
Guo Dechun				
Zhao Qingchun				
Guo Jun	Member			
Kong Xiangguo*	Member		Member	
Cai Chang*	Chairman	Member		
Poon Chiu Kwok *	Member	Member	Chairman	
Qi Anbang*	Member	Chairman		Member

^{*} as independent non-executive directors

27 December 2018